Tag

, , ,

Having felt down in the dumps, Girls’ Generation’s Sunny revealed that it was because of Lee Seo Jin that she was able to get out of her slump.

On March 18’s broadcast of ’s The , Sunny appeared as a guests.On the , she was asked about Lee Seo Jin, who is currently appearing on tvN’s , especially because Lee Seo Jin has chosen Sunny as his ideal type several times. “I was very lucky to cross paths with Lee Seo Jin,” said Sunny. “Truthfully, during that time, I was in a bit of a slump and was having a hard time. I was supposed to be receiving love from doing variety show, but all of the sudden, I became scared to go out on shows.” Sunny continued, saying that it was when Grandpas Over Flowers asked her to appear on the show after Lee Seo Jin mentioned her several times. “I actually rejected at first, but I felt apologetic and decided to go,” said Sunny, who joined the Taiwan trip with the veteran actors. “When I actually got there, it really felt like I just traveled to have fun. It was really exciting and came naturally that I was able to climb out of my slump.”

annehu

tgzrqg

Merasa jatuh ke dalam kesedihan, Sunny SNSD mengungkapkan bahwa hal tersebut dikarenbakan Lee Seo Jin yang membuatnya keluar dari keterpurukannya.

Pada siaran Mnet tanggal 18 Maret, Sunny tampil sebagai bintang tamu. Pada acara tersebut, ia ditanya mengenai Lee Seo Jin, yang saat ini tampil di tvN’s , terutama karena Lee Seo Jin memilih Sunny sebagai tipe idealnya beberapa kali. “Aku sangat beruntung dapat menyeberangi jalanan bersama Lee Seo Jin” ungkap Sunny. “Sebenarnya, pada waktu itu, aku sedikit terpuruk dan sedang berada di situasi sulit. Aku mengira akan menerima cinta dari hasil membintangi variety show, namun tiba-tiba aku menjadi takut tampil di sebuah acara.” Sunny melanjutkan, ia mengatakan bahwa  memintanya tampil di sebuah acara setelah Lee Seo Jin menyebut namanya beberapa kali. “Sebenarnya aku menolak pada awalnya, namun aku merasa menyesal dan memutuskan untuk ikut saja” kata Sunny, yang bergabung dalam perjalanan ke Taiwan bersama beberapa aktor veteran. “Saat aku pergi ke sana, rasanya seperti aku sedang piknik bahkan bersenang-senang. Rasanya sungguh menyenangkan dan dengan sendirinya aku dapat bangkit dari keterpuruka.”

Credit : Mwave
Diterjemahkan oleh : Sunkissmooncom