Tag

, , , ,

Girls’ Generation‘s Soo appeared on the March 17 edition of “” together with her fellow members.

During the show, she talked about her relationship with actor Jung Kyung Ho and explained why she had denied it more than once.

Sooyoung expressed, “It”s the first time I dated, so I didn”t know how it would feel if people knew about my relationship.” She continued, “I was also a bit selfish. Aside from being a Girls” Generation member, I wasn”t sure of my position in the entertainment business. I wanted to try many things like acting and being an MC, and I didn”t want to be tagged as someone”s girlfriend, so I kept denying it.” Sooyoung also revealed Kyung Ho’s response to the rumors of their relationship, saying, “He told me that if someone asks him, he won”t lie and say he”s single. I thought he was crazy to think that.” She then talked about her dating rumor with actor Won Bin and Kyung Ho’s reaction, “He was actually pretty about it. He said, “Do I look like Won Bin?”.

odwqia

 

Sooyoung SNSD tampil di episode  tanggal 17 maret bersama dengan member segrupnya.

Selama acara tersebut, Ia berbicara mengenai hubungannya dengan sang aktor Jung Kyung Ho dan menjelaskan mengapa ia menyangkalnya lebih dari sekali. Sooyoung mengungkapkan”ini pertama kalinya aku kencan, jadi aku tidak tahu bagaimana rasanya jika masyarakat tahu mengenai hubunganku.” Ia pun melanjutkan “aku juga merasa sedikit egois. Dari segi anggota SNSD, aku tidak yakin mengenai posisiku di jagat hiburan. Aku ingin mencoba banyak hal seperti berakting dan menjadi MC, dan aku tidak ingin disebut sebagai pacar seseorang, jadi aku menyangkalnya pada waktu itu.” Sooyoung juga mengungkapkan tentang tanggapan Kyung Ho mengenai rumor hubungan mereka berdua, ia mengatakan “Kyung Ho memberitahuku jika seseorang menanyainya, Ia tidak akan berbohong dan mengatakan ia seorang jomblo. Aku pikir ia sangat gila bisa berpikiran seperti itu.” Sooyoung kemudian berbicara mengenai rumor kencannya dengan sang aktor Won Bin dan reaksi Kyung Ho, “Kyung ho sebenarnya sangat senang dengan rumor tersebut. Ia mengatakan “Apakah aku terlihat seperti Won Bin?”

Credit : omg
Diterjemahkan oleh : Sunkissmooncom